Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team
collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of
senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2019
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Time: 10:20am PST (1:20pm EST)
 
JMP Securities Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
Time: 8:30am PST (11:30am EST)
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Time: 8:45am PST (11:45am EST)
 
Raymond James 40th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Location: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando, FL
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Time: 10:05am PST (1:05pm EST)
 

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor
Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com.
Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live
presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor
Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com)
as a means of making material information public and for complying with
its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration
software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams
at more than 138,000 customers, across large and small organizations –
including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch,
Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA – use Atlassian’s project tracking,
content creation and sharing, and service management products to work
better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about
products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket and Jira
Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
[email protected]

Media Contact
Gabe Madway
[email protected]

error: Content is protected !!